297 total views,  1 views today

Kilometre Pronto Mixtape

Fresh hot mixtape from Yentown finest Dj Christon. The Mixtape features Nigerian finest Artistes; Davido, Wizkid, Bella Shmurda, Rema, Blaqbonez, Guchi, Ruger, Cheque, Abobi Eddieroll, Wallzee, Starblink etc. Download this hot mix & feel the energy.

click on download mp3 below to download this song.


Can’t Download The Song? Click HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *